crazy, weird, UNIQUE!

He WILL PROVIDE

In the mornings, I like to get up early and walk. Sometimes it’s on a treadmill and other times its outside. Either way, I’m up and talking to God. I thank Jesus for all He did for all of us. I just count my blessings and pray for the day.

No matter what the day brings, I try and keep this thankful attitude through it all. I don’t worry about the weather or what I’m going to need that day. The Lord has shown me over and over that He gives me everything that is required for any situation.

Today was no exception. He provided our mission team with everything. He had planned for the exact amount of crafts for my presentation. And when I forgot a small yet important part of the craft for the evening session, he put an adjusted project in my head. I love the blessings of adversity and talent he pours out. HE never ceases to amaze me. I’m so blessed!

I’m excited to see all the provisions He will supply us with tomorrow. It’s so exciting!!!

And God is able to make all grace abound toward you; that ye, always having all sufficiency in all things, may abound to every good work: -2 Corinthians 9:8

Trust in the Lord with all your heart
Lean not on your own understanding;
In all your ways acknowledge Him
And He will direct your path.
-Prov. 3:5-6

(Yes, I posted three times today!)

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

Ricky's Ramblings

A mediocre guy trying to leave his mark on the world

Healthy Quack

The Reality of Healthcare....funny, scary, true....

THE BRAHMA BLOG

Paul Pewitt HS Principal's Blog Connecting the Pewitt Family

Redbird's Roost

The Future Is As Bright As The Promises Of God

Sally Cariker

Random thoughts and musings.

Brett E. Shoemaker

Live On Purpose

Martin love 5

Ordinary family serving an extraordinary God

TheCreativeWriter

A notebook in the chrysalis

Yearn for More

Your Expectations and Actions will Render a New you!!!

Technology Teacher Times

Technology in the Classroom and More

Clawson's Bloggity

crazy, weird, UNIQUE!

School Life

We CARE about the LIFE of your SCHOOL

Frizzy Chic

Where glitter and frizzy hair are just a way of life!

Rhythm And Glues

Adventures in Elementary Art and Music Education

The Renegade Seamstress

Refashions Beyond My Wildest Seams

OCHS Principal Blog

Information for Ore City High School

