crazy, weird, UNIQUE!

Being a teacher…

Today was my first day back after summer break.  It was an amazing day.  It really was.  I’m not even being sarcastic at all.  I love what I do.  I love my coworkers, I love being a part of a team, I love my students and I love being useful–I KNOW GOD made me to do what I do.  Thank YOU God!  I’m so blessed to be able to have my dream job.

Here are some visuals I found this evening:

HAPPY, HAPPY, HAPPY…  ((actually, a friend posted this on my FB page because it reminded her of me..yay!))

944794_460805750683948_1394654645_n

SERIOUSLY, this is how I feel:

6ecc8694bf19f208260d3172a8f203f2

I’m not joking when I say I love my kids:

357d9327f4e231c68727497c29f29305

And I just thought this one was so funny!  Our cat looks like this dude and that is his obsession–getting in boxes of ANY size! ha!  (among his other talents of being a ninja cat)

35d5fa197825d88398ff7dbb2abf9331

Comments on: "Being a teacher…" (3)

  1. I’ve been thinking about becoming a teacher. But I remember how we treated our teachers in Highschool… It wasn’t that funny for them as it was for us!

  2. I feel the same way!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

Ricky's Ramblings

A mediocre guy trying to leave his mark on the world

Healthy Quack

The Reality of Healthcare....funny, scary, true....

THE BRAHMA BLOG

Paul Pewitt HS Principal's Blog Connecting the Pewitt Family

Redbird's Roost

The Future Is As Bright As The Promises Of God

Sally Cariker

Random thoughts and musings.

Brett E. Shoemaker

Live On Purpose

Martin love 5

Ordinary family serving an extraordinary God

TheCreativeWriter

A notebook in the chrysalis

Yearn for More

Your Expectations and Actions will Render a New you!!!

Technology Teacher Times

Technology in the Classroom and More

Clawson's Bloggity

crazy, weird, UNIQUE!

School Life

We CARE about the LIFE of your SCHOOL

Frizzy Chic

Where glitter and frizzy hair are just a way of life!

Rhythm And Glues

Adventures in Elementary Art and Music Education

The Renegade Seamstress

Refashions Beyond My Wildest Seams

OCHS Principal Blog

Information for Ore City High School

