crazy, weird, UNIQUE!

The student council I advise ran for a state office and the last three days have been hectic, insane, chaotic, interestingly fun and AWESOME all rolled up into one huge STU.CO.TASTIC trip!

I’ve had students amaze me and make me crazy and make me PROUD.

We didn’t win the office at state, but all my students are WINNERS! …they did a great job and deserve to be proud.  I am proud of all of ’em and can’t wait to see all the future greatness that comes out of this bunch!  They worked so hard at doing so many projects this year that help CRUSH CANCER which is something I am on a continuous mission to do (among many other things, of course).  I could list all the projects they created and completed, but I’d be typing my fingers off.   I just hope all this stu.co. stuffbgave them life long lessons that support them through anything they come up against in their SOON TO COME adult life.  (man, I’m going to miss this year’s seniors as I do so many of my past ones!)

I’m one SUPER DUPER BLESSED Stu.Co. Advisor. —and I’m exhausted!  HA!  No, really.

GOTTA

LOVE

IT!!!

The ones I’m so proud of:

photo

 

Congrats guys and gals–on being AWESOME!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

Healthy Quack

The Reality of Healthcare....funny, scary, true....

THE BRAHMA BLOG

Paul Pewitt HS Principal's Blog Connecting the Pewitt Family

Redbird's Roost

The Future Is As Bright As The Promises Of God

Sally Cariker

Random thoughts and musings.

Brett E. Shoemaker

Live On Purpose

Martin love 5

Ordinary family serving an extraordinary God

TheCreativeWriter

A notebook in the chrysalis

Yearn for More

Your Expectations and Actions will Render a New you!!!

Technology Teacher Times

Technology in the Classroom and More

Clawson's Bloggity

crazy, weird, UNIQUE!

School Life

We CARE about the LIFE of your SCHOOL

Frizzy Chic

Where glitter and frizzy hair are just a way of life!

Rhythm And Glues

Adventures in Elementary Art and Music Education

The Renegade Seamstress

Refashions Beyond My Wildest Seams

OCHS Principal Blog

Information for Ore City High School

THE RIVER WALK

Daily Thoughts and Meditations as we journey together with our Lord.

