crazy, weird, UNIQUE!

STORE OR HOARD?

I’ve been working on cleaning OUT my phone storage for the last hour or so.  Geez!

I deleted all my photos,

worked on cleaning out apps I never ever use anymore OR might have never used,

deleted ringtones, all my music and then went on to delete all text messages.

AND wiped out the voice messages I had saved for some reason.  I kept two–one from a former student telling me about making first chair in the all-state band and my older son telling me how great I am.  Awww.

I sure do hold on to things!  Usually I just blame this on the ART TEACHER ME.  Most all art teachers are hoarders.  Not nasty gross hoarders who keep snot rags or half eaten french fries.  We keep stuff we think someday may be able to be turned into cooler stuff. ha!  I know, sounds just as crazy, but still, not gross.

I still don’t have enough room to do the update on my phone!  I don’t even have the smallest gb phone either…UG!  I have no idea what else to delete.  I went to my history in the search engine and deleted that even.  I found voice memos I had created and deleted it.  I am NOT going to delete my BEJEWELED!  hehe!  I am not a gamer at all, but Bejeweled and I have been together since I got my first ipod in 2009.

STORAGE is sometimes limited like I’m trying to work on now.

What all do you have stored?  (HOARDED?)

Do you STORE? or HOARD?

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

Ricky's Ramblings

A mediocre guy trying to leave his mark on the world

Healthy Quack

The Reality of Healthcare....funny, scary, true....

THE BRAHMA BLOG

Paul Pewitt HS Principal's Blog Connecting the Pewitt Family

Redbird's Roost

The Future Is As Bright As The Promises Of God

Sally Cariker

Random thoughts and musings.

Brett E. Shoemaker

Live On Purpose

Martin love 5

Ordinary family serving an extraordinary God

TheCreativeWriter

A notebook in the chrysalis

Yearn for More

Your Expectations and Actions will Render a New you!!!

Technology Teacher Times

Technology in the Classroom and More

Clawson's Bloggity

crazy, weird, UNIQUE!

School Life

We CARE about the LIFE of your SCHOOL

Frizzy Chic

Where glitter and frizzy hair are just a way of life!

Rhythm And Glues

Adventures in Elementary Art and Music Education

The Renegade Seamstress

Refashions Beyond My Wildest Seams

OCHS Principal Blog

Information for Ore City High School

