crazy, weird, UNIQUE!

A shout out to JESUS!

I’m gonna lift the name of JESUS up right here.  I hope that my life does that daily.  Don’t all Christians want that?

I sure hope so!

Thank You JESUS for your sacrifice and grace.  Amen.

JESUS1 JESUS2 JESUS3

Please click on the link below to view a touching photo… this is how I want to praise Him!

CLICK HERE!

A VERSE:

YES

Last, the song I keep singing over and over…it’s my theme song.

Jesus got ahold of my life and He won’t let me go!
Jesus got into my heart; He got into my soul!
I used to be oh so sad,
But now I’m just so free and so glad,
‘Cause Jesus got ahold of my life and He won’t let go!

Sometimes I remember how I used to be livin’ in sin;
I tried to act happy and free but I wasn’t within;
I fooled a lot of friends of mine,
They tho’t I had some peace of mind,
But I never had a thing until I opened up and let Jesus in!

Jesus got ahold of my life and He won’t let me go!
Jesus got into my heart; He got into my soul!
I used to be oh so sad,
But now I’m just so free and so glad,
‘Cause Jesus got ahold of my life and He won’t let go!

Aren’t you getting’ just a bit tired of foolin’ around?
You try to laugh your way thro’ life but you’re not gainin’ ground;
Why not try the Lord today,
Just ask Him in your heart to stay,
And you’ll find Jesus’ love to be the greatest thing that you’ve ever found!

Jesus got ahold of my life and He won’t let me go!
Jesus got into my heart; He got into my soul!
I used to be oh so sad,
But now I’m just so free and so glad,
‘Cause Jesus got ahold of my life and He won’t let go

JESUS!!!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

Healthy Quack

The Reality of Healthcare....funny, scary, true....

THE BRAHMA BLOG

Paul Pewitt HS Principal's Blog Connecting the Pewitt Family

Redbird's Roost

The Future Is As Bright As The Promises Of God

Sally Cariker

Random thoughts and musings.

Brett E. Shoemaker

Live On Purpose

Martin love 5

Ordinary family serving an extraordinary God

TheCreativeWriter

A notebook in the chrysalis

Yearn for More

Your Expectations and Actions will Render a New you!!!

Technology Teacher Times

Technology in the Classroom and More

Clawson's Bloggity

crazy, weird, UNIQUE!

School Life

We CARE about the LIFE of your SCHOOL

Frizzy Chic

Where glitter and frizzy hair are just a way of life!

Rhythm And Glues

Adventures in Elementary Art and Music Education

The Renegade Seamstress

Refashions Beyond My Wildest Seams

OCHS Principal Blog

Information for Ore City High School

THE RIVER WALK

Daily Thoughts and Meditations as we journey together with our Lord.

