crazy, weird, UNIQUE!

Haters gonna hate…

I have this going through my head today!  Some people just hate others.  WHY!?!

No matter how much you are loved in this life, I promise you, there will be someone, somewhere hating on you.  They may be just doing it in their brain or actually voicing it to another individual.  It is a given.  They might not even know you.  Maybe they just don’t like your name or see a picture of you that allows them to proclaim a false judgement about you.  (WE’VE ALL DONE THAT BEFORE!)

You CANNOT make everyone happy.  You can try and do whatever you can for others, support causes and lift up those who are down, show people love and strive to put your love into action all you want, but there will ALWAYS be that person or persons who still can’t seem to love you back.  They look passed all the lengths you go to in order to make their life or world a better place.  They just can’t see it.  Who knows why they can’t?  They have their reasons.  They might just like to hate others.  Maybe even hate everything!  (that is so weird to me)  I just want to shake people like that.  That would probably just make them hate me more.  (…and call the authorities ..Haha!)

I used to allow this kind of stuff to bother me.  It weighed on my mind and made me feel like I did something wrong.  I would try to think up ways I could MAKE them like me just a little bit.  I might have even dreamed that perhaps one day they would come over to the LOVE SIDE and really join in the HAPPY CLAWSON DANCE.  (like I really have one of those…haha)

I don’t let that stuff bother me anymore.  Of course, I still hope they choose love over hate, but I don’t allow their choice to effect my choice.  They may be very annoyed at the fact that I’m happy.  Maybe that is why they hate me?  Do you realize how ridiculous THAT sounds?  I finally figured it out!

I can choose to do my happy dance or smile continuously OR look on the bright side of things even amidst the haters.

That word “haters” seems so extreme, but if it’s not love, what is it?

Go spread your hate…

I STILL CHOOSE AND WILL ALWAYS CHOOSE THE OPPOSITE.

Cuz the haters gonna hate hate hate hate hate…

I’m gonna shake shake shake shake shake…

(Watch this awesome video below for a laugh!  2:44 is my favorite second!)

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

Ricky's Ramblings

A mediocre guy trying to leave his mark on the world

Healthy Quack

The Reality of Healthcare....funny, scary, true....

THE BRAHMA BLOG

Paul Pewitt HS Principal's Blog Connecting the Pewitt Family

Redbird's Roost

The Future Is As Bright As The Promises Of God

Sally Cariker

Random thoughts and musings.

Brett E. Shoemaker

Live On Purpose

Martin love 5

Ordinary family serving an extraordinary God

TheCreativeWriter

A notebook in the chrysalis

Yearn for More

Your Expectations and Actions will Render a New you!!!

Technology Teacher Times

Technology in the Classroom and More

Clawson's Bloggity

crazy, weird, UNIQUE!

School Life

We CARE about the LIFE of your SCHOOL

Frizzy Chic

Where glitter and frizzy hair are just a way of life!

Rhythm And Glues

Adventures in Elementary Art and Music Education

The Renegade Seamstress

Refashions Beyond My Wildest Seams

OCHS Principal Blog

Information for Ore City High School

