crazy, weird, UNIQUE!

Daily Blog Again?

I would love to blog again like I used to.  I blogged everyday about something.  I would post a picture or an artwork or go on and on about useless (or important) information.

I’m not saying I don’t have any more pictures or art I’ve created and I definitely still have stuff to go on and on about.  Oh, I do have material.

But I sit here and I think about the time I started to stop blogging every day.  It was the summer my brother passed away.  He was in such pain from the cancer and I felt sad for him 24/7.  I would sit down at the computer and try and think of something to write about that wasn’t sad.  I would try and think about upbeat happy things that would inspire someone.  I didn’t feel like going on and on about anything.  I mean, I know there were things around that helped me move forward during that time.  I still had tons of positive things going on in my life, but my heart hurt for my brother and I almost felt guilty that I was having anything happy going on while he was in such pain.

I’ve been thinking of blogging about this for a few months now.  Every time I sit here to do it, I push it out of my mind.  So, here, I am, typing about why I’m not a daily blogger anymore.    Maybe it will help me come back?  Who knows.

I sure hope this new year brings everyone happiness, health and a wonderful seeking heart for God in our every day life.  May this new year be the happiest one you have had thus far!

 

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

Ricky's Ramblings

A mediocre guy trying to leave his mark on the world

Healthy Quack

The Reality of Healthcare....funny, scary, true....

THE BRAHMA BLOG

Paul Pewitt HS Principal's Blog Connecting the Pewitt Family

Redbird's Roost

The Future Is As Bright As The Promises Of God

Sally Cariker

Random thoughts and musings.

Brett E. Shoemaker

Live On Purpose

Martin love 5

Ordinary family serving an extraordinary God

TheCreativeWriter

A notebook in the chrysalis

Yearn for More

Your Expectations and Actions will Render a New you!!!

Technology Teacher Times

Technology in the Classroom and More

Clawson's Bloggity

crazy, weird, UNIQUE!

School Life

We CARE about the LIFE of your SCHOOL

Frizzy Chic

Where glitter and frizzy hair are just a way of life!

Rhythm And Glues

Adventures in Elementary Art and Music Education

The Renegade Seamstress

Refashions Beyond My Wildest Seams

OCHS Principal Blog

Information for Ore City High School

